Terms Of Use



Bonus regulations for mycasino

Valid from 28 August 2019

Your game – your bonus.

At mycasino, you can benefit from a variety of bonuses as part of promotions. In addition to the terms and conditions of participation for the promotion in question, the following regulations set forth the conditions under which you can claim these bonuses.

Important: Before you can use a bonus offer, each bonus with the exception of the welcome bonus must first be activated in the player account under "My promotions". Bonuses linked to a deposit must be activated before your deposit.

We provide a detailed explanation of how our bonus regulations work on our sample bonus page.

The bonus regulations form part of the mycasino General Terms and Conditions. By using the gambling platform and by opening and logging into a player account, you accept these bonus regulations. Please therefore read the bonus regulations carefully.

The bonus regulations apply to all online casino games and online services (hereinafter referred to as the ‘games’ or ‘range of games on offer’) offered for the Swiss market by Grand Casino Luzern AG, Haldenstrasse 6, 6006 Lucerne, Switzerland (hereinafter referred to as ‘GCL’ or ‘the Organiser’) on the website mycasino.ch (hereinafter referred to as the ‘gambling platform’).

The Organiser reserves the right to modify the bonus regulations at any time. Modifications to the bonus regulations shall be announced in a suitable form. The current version of the bonus regulations that is valid at the time of use shall be legally binding.

Introductory regulations

Please refer to the General Terms and Conditions for mycasino, particularly the following sections:

  • Services
  • Player account
  • Gambling balance and the Player’s wallet
  • Bets and winnings
  • Promotions

General bonus regulations

The Organiser may offer Players free game credits (hereinafter referred to as the ‘bonus(es)’). The Organiser determines the bonus conditions.

If the Player is offered several bonuses, only one bonus can be claimed at a time. To claim a bonus, each bonus with the exception of the welcome bonus must be activated in the player account under "My promotions". Bonuses linked to a deposit must be activated before depositing.

Free game credits and real money balances shall be used proportionately for bets and winnings if both are available and if free game credits may be used for the selected game.

  1. Only free game credits available: bets and winnings shall be settled using the free game credits until the free game credits are used up or the bonus conditions have been met.
  2. Free game credits and real money balance available: bets shall be deducted from the balance in question in the free game credits to real money balance ratio until either the credits or the balance is/are used up or the bonus conditions have been met. Winnings shall be credited to the free game credits and real money balance in the same ratio as the bet made until the bonus conditions have been met. The full bet (real money and bonus bet) is taken into account when checking whether the bonus conditions have been met.
  3. The amount shall always be rounded to the nearest whole Swiss centime regardless of the decimal value. In the case of bets, real money bets are always rounded up, while bonus bets are always rounded down. In the case of winnings, real money winnings are always rounded up, while bonus winnings are always rounded down.

The Player must note that the individual games may have different rates to meet the wagering requirements. These percentage rates that make up the respective game’s wager shall be indicated to the Player in the games for which they have an active bonus.

The table below provides an overview of the game variants’ percentage weighting with regard to meeting the wagering requirements:

Percentage contribution to meeting the wagering requirements Game category/game
10%

Live casino, except Money Wheel and Monopoly Live

Table games:

Baccarat (all variants)

Punto Banco (all variants)

Roulette (all variants)

Blackjack (all variants, incl. Pontoon and Double Exposure)

30%

Slots: Video poker

50%

Live casino: Money Wheel and Monopoly Live

100%

Slots, excluding video poker

All other games unless listed in this overview

If the bonus conditions have been met in full, the free game credit shall be converted into a real money balance.

The Player may withdraw their participation in a bonus at any time during the bonus offer’s validity period.

The payout options for real money balances are not affected by participation in a bonus. If a real money balance is paid out before the bonus conditions have been met in full, the free game credit shall expire. The Player is not entitled to any compensation for the free game credit.

A new bonus can only be used once the payout has been processed.

If the bonus conditions are not met within their validity period, the free game credit shall expire. The Player is not entitled to any compensation for the free game credit.

General free spin regulations

The Organiser may offer free spins to players. It determines the free spin conditions (e.g. the validity period, bet value per free spin).

Winnings from free spins shall be credited to the Player in the form of real money balances.

Nutzungsbedingungen



Bonusbestimmungen für mycasino

Gültig ab 28 August 2019

Ihr Spiel – Ihr Bonus.

Bei mycasino können Sie von verschiedenen Boni profitieren. Die nachstehenden Bestimmungen legen ergänzend zu den Teilnahmebedingungen der jeweiligen Promotion die Bedingungen fest, nach denen Sie diese Boni beanspruchen können.

Wichtig: Bevor Sie ein Bonusangebot nutzen können, muss jeder Bonus mit Ausnahme des Willkommensbonus zuvor im Spielerkonto unter "Meine Promotionen" aktiviert werden. An eine Einzahlung geknüpfte Boni müssen vor der Einzahlung aktiviert werden.

Die Funktionsweise unserer Bonusbestimmungen erklären wir Ihnen ausführlich auf unserer Bonusbeispiel-Seite.

Die Bonusbestimmungen sind Bestandteil der allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von mycasino. Mit der Nutzung der Spielplattform sowie durch die Spielerkontoeröffnung und durch die jeweilige Anmeldung im Spielerkonto akzeptieren Sie diese Bonusbestimmungen. Lesen Sie die Bonusbestimmungen deshalb bitte sorgfältig durch.

Die Bonusbestimmungen finden auf alle durch die Grand Casino Luzern AG, Haldenstrasse 6, 6006 Luzern, Schweiz (nachfolgend «GCL» oder «Veranstalterin») auf der Internetseite mycasino.ch (nachfolgend «Spielplattform») für den Schweizer Markt angebotenen Online-Spielbankenspiele und Online-Dienstleistungen (nachfolgend «Spiele» oder «Spielangebot») Anwendung.

Die Veranstalterin behält sich vor, die Bonusbestimmungen jederzeit zu ändern. Änderungen der Bonusbestimmungen werden in geeigneter Form bekannt gegeben. Rechtlich verbindlich ist die jeweils zum Zeitpunkt der Nutzung aktuelle Version der Bonusbestimmungen.

Einleitende Bestimmungen

Siehe Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für mycasino, insbesondere die Ziffern:

  • Leistungen
  • Spielerkonto
  • Spielguthaben und Ein-/Auszahlungen
  • Einsätze und Gewinne
  • Promotionen

Allgemeine Bonusbestimmungen

Die Veranstalterin kann Spielern Gratisspielguthaben (nachfolgend «Bonus» oder «Boni») anbieten. Die Veranstalterin bestimmt die Bonusbedingungen.

Werden dem Spieler mehrere Boni angeboten, kann jeweils nur ein Bonus in Anspruch genommen werden. Zur Inanspruchnahme muss jeder Bonus mit Ausnahme des Willkommensbonus im Spielerkonto unter «Meine Promotionen» aktiviert werden. An eine Einzahlung geknüpfte Boni müssen vor der Einzahlung aktiviert werden.

Gratisspielguthaben und Echtgeldguthaben werden für Einsätze und Gewinne proportional verwendet, sofern beides verfügbar ist und für das gewählte Spiel Gratisspielguthaben verwendet werden darf.

  1. Nur Gratisspielguthaben vorhanden: Einsätze und Gewinne werden über das Gratisspielguthaben abgerechnet, bis das Gratisspielguthaben aufgebraucht ist oder die Bonusbedingungen erfüllt sind.
  2. Gratisspiel- und Echtgeldguthaben vorhanden: Einsätze werden im Verhältnis von Gratisspielguthaben zu Echtgeldguthaben vom jeweiligen Guthaben abgezogen, bis eines der Guthaben aufgebraucht ist oder die Bonusbedingungen erfüllt sind. Gewinne werden im gleichen Verhältnis wie der getätigte Einsatz dem Gratisspiel- und Echtgeldguthaben gutgeschrieben, bis die Bonusbedingungen erfüllt sind. Bei der Prüfung, ob die Bonusbedingungen erfüllt sind, wird der volle Einsatz (Echtgeld- und Bonuseinsatz) berücksichtigt.
  3. Rundungen erfolgen unabhängig vom Wert der Kommastelle immer auf den ganzen Rappen. Bei den Einsätzen werden der Echtgeldeinsatz immer auf-, und der Bonuseinsatz immer abgerundet. Bei Gewinnen werden der Echtgeldgewinn immer auf-, und der Bonusgewinn immer abgerundet.

Der Spieler muss beachten, dass die einzelnen Spiele unterschiedliche Anteile zur Erfüllung der Umsatzbedingungen haben können. Diese prozentualen Anteile, die das jeweilige Spiel zum Umsatz leistet, werden dem Spieler in den Spielen, für die er einen aktiven Bonus hat, angezeigt.

Die folgende Tabelle gibt einen Überblick über die prozentuale Gewichtung der Spielvarianten zur Erfüllung der Umsatzbedingungen:

Prozentualer Beitrag zur Erfüllung der Umsatzbedingungen Spielkategorie bzw. Spiel
10%

Live-Casino, ausgenommen Money Wheel und Monopoly Live

Tischspiele (RNG):

Baccarat (alle Varianten)

Punto Banco (alle Varianten)

Roulette (alle Varianten)

Black Jack (alle Varianten, inkl. Pontoon und Double Exposure)

30%

Slots: Video-Poker

50%

Live-Casino: Money Wheel und Monopoly Live

100%

Slots, ausgenommen Video-Poker

Alle übrigen Spiele, sofern nicht in dieser Übersicht angeführt

Sind die Bonusbedingungen vollständig erfüllt, wird das Gratisspielguthaben in Echtgeldguthaben umgewandelt.

Der Spieler kann seine Teilnahme an einem Bonus während der Gültigkeitsdauer des Bonusangebots jederzeit zurückziehen.

Die Auszahlungsmöglichkeiten für Echtgeldguthaben werden durch die Teilnahme an einem Bonus nicht berührt. Wird Echtgeldguthaben ausbezahlt, bevor die Bonusbedingungen vollständig erfüllt sind, verfällt das Gratisspielguthaben. Der Spieler hat kein Anrecht auf eine Kompensation des Gratisspielguthabens.

Ein neuer Bonus kann erst nach Abwicklung der Auszahlung in Anspruch genommen werden.

Wenn die Bonusbedingungen innerhalb ihrer Gültigkeitsdauer nicht erfüllt werden, verfällt das Gratisspielguthaben. Der Spieler hat kein Anrecht auf eine Kompensation des Gratisspielguthabens.

Allgemeine Freispielbestimmungen

Die Veranstalterin kann Spielern Freispiele anbieten. Sie bestimmt die Freispielbedingungen (z.B. Gültigkeitsdauer, Einsatzwert pro Freispiel).

Gewinne aus Freispielen werden dem Spieler in Form von Echtgeldguthaben gutgeschrieben.