About mycasino – My Swiss Online Casino

mycasino is the online casino offered by Grand Casino Luzern AG and one of Switzerland’s first licensed online casinos. Play with mycasino and discover the largest and most innovative range of online casino games in and for Switzerland – plus the best customer service.

The moment we had been waiting for arrived on 7 June 2019: The Grand Casino Luzern was awarded a license for its online casino, mycasino, by the Swiss Federal Council. This means it's now finally possible to play in an online casino in Switzerland legally and securely. Playing with mycasino is the right choice: The security of your data is as important to us as providing a fair and reputable gambling environment.

The online casino from the heart of Switzerland

From our headquarters in Lucerne, we provide you with a secure and reliable gambling environment. It is very important to us that we cultivate a responsible approach to gambling, with secure payment procedures, transparent processes, and a reliable customer service team that is easy to contact.

The range of games available through ‘mycasino - My Swiss Online Casino’ is also unique. You benefit from an international, varied and appealing range of games, including classic casino games such as roulette, blackjack and slots. We work with our technology partners on an ongoing basis to expand our range of games and make the gambling experience even more exciting for you.

You play it safe when you gamble in our online casino

Security and data protection are our top priorities. With ISO 9001 and ISO 27001 certification, the Grand Casino Luzern complies with the strictest standards for information security. The Grand Casino Luzern has held ‘GoodPriv@cy®’ data protection certification since 2009. All certificates were issued by the renowned Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS).

It is very important to us that gambling in our online casino is a secure and enjoyable experience for everyone. That’s why we actively work to prevent gambling addiction and offer our customers a range of resources and services to help them make more responsible decisions.

{{ ::flow.header }}

COMING UP EXPIRED ENDING SOON

{{ ::item.headline }}

{{ ::item.competition.prices}}

   Every {{ 259200000 + (86400000 * weekday) | date:'EEE' }}

Über mycasino – Mein Schweizer Online-Casino

mycasino ist das Online-Casino der Grand Casino Luzern AG und eines der ersten konzessionierten Schweizer Online-Casinos. Wer bei mycasino spielt, erlebt das innovativste und grösste Online-Casino-Spielangebot aus der Schweiz und für die Schweiz – besten Kundenservice inklusive.

Am 7. Juni 2019 war es soweit: Das Grand Casino Luzern erhielt vom Schweizer Bundesrat die Konzession für das Online-Casino mycasino. Damit ist es endlich möglich, in der Schweiz sicher und legal im Online-Casino zu spielen. Mit mycasino treffen Sie die richtige Wahl: Der Sicherheit Ihrer Daten kommt bei uns eine ebenso grosse Bedeutung zu wie dem Bereitstellen einer seriösen und fairen Spielumgebung.

Das Online-Casino aus dem Herzen der Schweiz

Von unserem Firmensitz in Luzern aus bieten wir Ihnen eine sichere und vertrauenswürdige Spielumgebung. Wir legen grössten Wert auf die Förderung einer verantwortungsvollen Spielweise, auf sichere Zahlungsabläufe, transparente Prozesse und einen zuverlässigen, gut erreichbaren Kundendienst.

Auch hinsichtlich des Spielangebotes ist «mycasino - Mein Schweizer Online-Casino» einzigartig. Sie profitieren von einem attraktiven, internationalen und vielseitigen Spielangebot mit klassischen Casino-Spielen wie Roulette, Blackjack und Slots. Zusammen mit unseren Technologie-Partnern arbeiten wir täglich daran, unser Spielangebot zu erweitern und das Spielerlebnis für Sie noch spannender zu machen.

Wer in unserem Online-Casino spielt, ist auf der sicheren Seite

Sicherheit und Datenschutz stehen für uns an erster Stelle. Das Grand Casino Luzern ist sowohl nach ISO 9001 als auch nach ISO 27001 zertifiziert und erfüllt damit die höchsten Standards für Informationssicherheit. Bereits seit Januar 2009 trägt das Grand Casino Luzern das Datenschutzgütesiegel «GoodPriv@cy®». Alle Zertifikate wurden von der renommierten Schweizerischen Vereinigung für Qualitäts- und Management-Systeme ( SQS) ausgestellt.

Uns ist es sehr wichtig, dass das Spielen im Online-Casino für alle Spieler eine sichere, unterhaltsame Freizeitbeschäftigung ist. Deshalb setzen wir uns aktiv für die Prävention von Spielsucht ein und bieten unseren Kunden zahlreiche Ressourcen und Dienstleistungen, mit denen sie verantwortungsvollere Entscheidungen treffen können.

{{ ::flow.header }}

FOLGT IN KÜRZE BEENDET ENDET IN KÜRZE

{{ ::item.headline }}

{{ ::item.competition.prices}}

   Jede {{ 259200000 + (86400000 * weekday) | date:'EEE' }}