Terms Of Use



Bonus regulations for mycasino

Valid from 28 August 2019

Your game – your bonus.

At mycasino, you can benefit from a variety of bonuses as part of promotions. In addition to the terms and conditions of participation for the promotion in question, the following regulations set forth the conditions under which you can claim these bonuses.

Important: Before you can use a bonus offer, each bonus with the exception of the welcome bonus must first be activated in the player account under "My promotions". Bonuses linked to a deposit must be activated before your deposit.

We provide a detailed explanation of how our bonus regulations work on our sample bonus page.

The bonus regulations form part of the mycasino General Terms and Conditions. By using the gambling platform and by opening and logging into a player account, you accept these bonus regulations. Please therefore read the bonus regulations carefully.

The bonus regulations apply to all online casino games and online services (hereinafter referred to as the ‘games’ or ‘range of games on offer’) offered for the Swiss market by Grand Casino Luzern AG, Haldenstrasse 6, 6006 Lucerne, Switzerland (hereinafter referred to as ‘GCL’ or ‘the Organiser’) on the website mycasino.ch (hereinafter referred to as the ‘gambling platform’).

The Organiser reserves the right to modify the bonus regulations at any time. Modifications to the bonus regulations shall be announced in a suitable form. The current version of the bonus regulations that is valid at the time of use shall be legally binding.

Introductory regulations

Please refer to the General Terms and Conditions for mycasino, particularly the following sections:

  • Services
  • Player account
  • Gambling balance and the Player’s wallet
  • Bets and winnings
  • Promotions

General bonus regulations

The Organiser may offer Players free game credits (hereinafter referred to as the ‘bonus(es)’). The Organiser determines the bonus conditions.

If the Player is offered several bonuses, only one bonus can be claimed at a time. To claim a bonus, each bonus with the exception of the welcome bonus must be activated in the player account under "My promotions". Bonuses linked to a deposit must be activated before depositing.

Free game credits and real money balances shall be used proportionately for bets and winnings if both are available and if free game credits may be used for the selected game.

  1. Only free game credits available: bets and winnings shall be settled using the free game credits until the free game credits are used up or the bonus conditions have been met.
  2. Free game credits and real money balance available: bets shall be deducted from the balance in question in the free game credits to real money balance ratio until either the credits or the balance is/are used up or the bonus conditions have been met. Winnings shall be credited to the free game credits and real money balance in the same ratio as the bet made until the bonus conditions have been met. The full bet (real money and bonus bet) is taken into account when checking whether the bonus conditions have been met.
  3. The amount shall always be rounded to the nearest whole Swiss centime regardless of the decimal value. In the case of bets, real money bets are always rounded up, while bonus bets are always rounded down. In the case of winnings, real money winnings are always rounded up, while bonus winnings are always rounded down.

The Player must note that the individual games may have different rates to meet the wagering requirements. These percentage rates that make up the respective game’s wager shall be indicated to the Player in the games for which they have an active bonus.

The table below provides an overview of the game variants’ percentage weighting with regard to meeting the wagering requirements:

Percentage contribution to meeting the wagering requirements Game category/game
10%

Live casino, except Money Wheel and Monopoly Live

Table games:

Baccarat (all variants)

Punto Banco (all variants)

Roulette (all variants)

Blackjack (all variants, incl. Pontoon and Double Exposure)

30%

Slots: Video poker

50%

Live casino: Money Wheel and Monopoly Live

100%

Slots, excluding video poker

All other games unless listed in this overview

If the bonus conditions have been met in full, the free game credit shall be converted into a real money balance.

The Player may withdraw their participation in a bonus at any time during the bonus offer’s validity period.

The payout options for real money balances are not affected by participation in a bonus. If a real money balance is paid out before the bonus conditions have been met in full, the free game credit shall expire. The Player is not entitled to any compensation for the free game credit.

A new bonus can only be used once the payout has been processed.

If the bonus conditions are not met within their validity period, the free game credit shall expire. The Player is not entitled to any compensation for the free game credit.

General free spin regulations

The Organiser may offer free spins to players. It determines the free spin conditions (e.g. the validity period, bet value per free spin).

Winnings from free spins shall be credited to the Player in the form of real money balances.

Conditions d’utilisation



Dispositions sur les bonus de mycasino

Valable à partir du 28 août 2019

Votre jeu – votre bonus.

Avec mycasino, vous pouvez bénéficier de différents bonus dans le cadre de promotions. En complément des conditions de participation relatives à la promotion correspondante, les dispositions suivantes définissent les conditions dans lesquelles vous pouvez prétendre à ces bonus.

Important: Avant de pouvoir utiliser une offre de bonus, chaque bonus à l’exception du bonus de bienvenue doit d’abord être activé dans le compte joueur sous "Mes promotions". Les bonus liés à un dépôt doivent être activés avant d’effectuer ce dernier.

Le fonctionnement de nos dispositions sur les bonus est expliqué en détail sur notre page d’exemples de bonus.

Les dispositions sur les bonus font partie des conditions générales de mycasino. En utilisant la plateforme de jeu, en ouvrant un compte joueur et en vous connectant à ce compte joueur, vous acceptez ces dispositions sur les bonus. Veuillez donc lire ces dispositions sur les bonus avec attention.

Les dispositions sur les bonus s’appliquent à tous les jeux de casino et services en ligne (ci-après «jeux» ou «offre de jeux») offerts pour le marché suisse sur le site Internet mycasino.ch (ci-après «plateforme de jeu») par la société Grand Casino Luzern AG, Haldenstrasse 6, 6006 Lucerne, Suisse (ci-après «GCL» ou «opérateur»).

L’organisateur se réserve le droit de modifier les dispositions sur les bonus à tout moment. Les modifications apportées aux dispositions sur les bonus seront annoncées sous une forme appropriée. La version juridiquement contraignante est la version actuelle des dispositions sur les bonus au moment de l’utilisation.

Dispositions préliminaires

Voir les Conditions générales de mycasino, en particulier les chiffres:

  • Services
  • Compte joueur
  • Crédits, dépôts et retraits
  • Mises et gains
  • Promotions

Dispositions générales sur les bonus

L’organisateur peut offrir aux joueurs des crédits gratuits (ci-après «bonus»). L’organisateur définit les conditions des bonus.

Lorsque plusieurs bonus sont proposés au joueur, un seul peut être utilisé. Pour utiliser un bonus, chaque bonus à l’exception du bonus de bienvenue doit être activé dans le compte joueur sous "Mes promotions". Les bonus liés à un dépôt doivent être activés avant d’effectuer ce dernier.

Lorsque des crédits gratuits et des crédits en argent réel sont disponibles et que les crédits gratuits peuvent être utilisés pour le jeu sélectionné, ils sont utilisés de manière proportionnelle pour les mises et les gains.

  1. Lorsque seuls des crédits gratuits sont disponibles: les mises et les gains sont comptabilisés en crédits gratuits jusqu’à ce que les crédits gratuits soient épuisés ou que les conditions du bonus soient remplies.
  2. Lorsque des crédits gratuits et des crédits en argent réel sont disponibles: les mises sont déduites des crédits respectifs selon le ratio de crédits gratuits / crédits en argent réel jusqu’à ce que l’un ou l’autre soit épuisé ou que les conditions du bonus soient remplies. Les gains sont crédités en crédits gratuits et en crédits en argent réel selon le ratio de la mise effectuée jusqu’à ce que les conditions du bonus soient remplies. Lors de la vérification du respect des conditions du bonus, la totalité de la mise (mise en argent réel et utilisation du bonus) est prise en compte.
  3. Les arrondis sont toujours effectués au centime, indépendamment du chiffre après la virgule. Pour les mises, les mises en argent réel sont toujours arrondies au chiffre supérieur, les bonus toujours au chiffre inférieur. Pour les gains, les gains en argent réel sont toujours arrondis au chiffre supérieur, les gains de bonus toujours au chiffre inférieur.

Le joueur doit noter que les différents jeux contribuent dans des proportions variables à la satisfaction des conditions de mise. Ces proportions exprimant en pourcentage la contribution du jeu à la mise sont indiquées au joueur dans les jeux pour lesquels il possède un bonus actif.

Le tableau suivant donne un aperçu des pourcentages de pondération des différents types de jeux pour la satisfaction des conditions de mise:

Contribution exprimée en pourcentage pour la satisfaction des conditions de mise Catégorie de jeu ou jeu
10%

Casino en direct, à l’exception de Money Wheel et Monopoly Live

Jeux de table:

Baccarat (toutes les variantes)

Punto Banco (toutes les variantes)

Roulette (toutes les variantes)

Black Jack (toutes les variantes, y compris Pontoon et Double Exposure)

30%

Machines à sous: Vidéo poker

50%

Casino en direct: Money Wheel et Monopoly Live

100%

Machines à sous, à l’exception du vidéo poker

Tous les autres jeux ne figurant pas dans cet aperçu

Lorsque les conditions du bonus sont intégralement remplies, les crédits gratuits sont convertis en crédits en argent réel.

Le joueur peut à tout moment annuler sa participation à un bonus pendant la période de validité de l’offre de bonus.

Les possibilités de paiement du crédit en argent réel ne sont pas affectées par la participation à un bonus. Si des crédits en argent réel sont retirés avant que les conditions du bonus soient remplies, les crédits gratuits sont perdus. Le joueur n’a droit à aucune compensation pour la perte des crédits gratuits.

Un nouveau bonus ne peut être utilisé qu’après l’exécution du paiement.

Si les conditions du bonus ne sont pas remplies pendant leur période de validité, les crédits gratuits sont perdus. Le joueur n’a droit à aucune compensation pour la perte des crédits gratuits.

Dispositions générales sur les tours gratuits

L’organisateur peut offrir aux joueurs des tours gratuits. Il définit les conditions des tours gratuits (par ex. la période de validité, la valeur de la mise par tour gratuit).

Les gains des tours gratuits sont crédités au joueur sous forme de crédits en argent réel.