Big Easter at mycasino!

We love Easter! Thanks to our mascot & lucky charm, the rabbit, Easter at mycasino is a very special celebration. We have prepared many great surprises for you:

Hasino competition

One of them is our Hasino competition. We unleash the rabbits at the "Easter bunny race" ! They compete against each other in various exciting challenges. The entire spectacle can be followed on Blick.ch. This great prizes will be raffled among all players who were active on mycasino.ch during the Easter weekend.


1st place:Two VIP tickets for the concert of Céline Dion on June 2nd2020 at the Hallenstadion Zurich worth CHF 1148.-(Seats on the loge balcony, separate entrance withfree wardrobe, wide selection of cold & hot food and drinks, valet parking) 2nd place: 1x Apple Watch Series 3 GPS + Cellular, 38 mm,White ceramic case, silica white sports bracelet at CHF 449. 3rd place: 1x Apple Watch Series 3 GPS + Cellular, 38 mm,Stainless steel case space-black, sports bracelet black à CHF 389.-

Great fun with Egg Mania

Further we surprise you daily until 13.04.2020 with bonus money amounts at Egg Mania. Open the eggs and see for yourself!

Fantastic Games

Last but not least, we are bringing long-awaited game classics back to the Swiss game market with "Book of Ra", "Lucky Lady's Charm", "Starburst" and "Gonzo's Quest". Take the opportunity to discover these games.

The whole mycasino team wishes you a Happy Easter & lots of fun!

PĂąques en fanfare chez mycasino !

Nous aimons PĂąques ! GrĂące Ă  notre mascotte et porte-bonheur, le lapin, PĂąques est une cĂ©lĂ©bration trĂšs spĂ©ciale chez mycasino. À cette occasion, nous vous avons prĂ©parĂ© de nombreuses surprises :

Concours Hasino

L'un d'eux est notre concours Hasino. A la «grande course des lapins de Pùques», nous lùchons les lapins ! Ils s'affrontent dans divers défis passionnants. Vous pouvez suivre tout le spectacle sur Blick.ch. Ces superbes prix seront tirés au sort parmi tous les joueurs qui ont été actifs sur mycasino.ch pendant le week-end de Pùques.


1Úre place : Deux billets VIP pour le concert de Céline Dion le 2 juin2020 au Hallenstadion de Zurich d'une valeur de CHF 1148.-. (Places sur le balcon de la loge, entrée séparée avecvestiaire gratuit, vaste choix de boissons et de plats chauds et froids, Valet Parking) 2Úme place : 1x Apple Watch Series 3 GPS + Cellulaire, 38 mm,Boßtier en céramique blanche, bracelet sport blanc en silice à 449 CHF. 3Úme place : 1x Apple Watch Series 3 GPS + Cellulaire, 38 mm,Boßtier en acier inoxydable noir espace, bracelet sport noir à CHF 389.-

Egg Mania : un grand divertissement !

De plus, nous vous surprenons quotidiennement jusqu'au 13.04.2020 avec des montants d'argent de bonus chez Egg Mania. Ouvrez les Ɠufs et voyez par vous-mĂȘme !

Des jeux fantastiques

Finalement, nous ramenons sur le marchĂ© suisse des jeux classiques trĂšs attendus avec «Book of Ra», «Lucky Lady's Charm», «Starburst» et«Gonzo’s Quest». Profitez de l'occasion pour dĂ©couvrir ces jeux.

Toute l'Ă©quipe de mycasino vous souhaite de joyeuses PĂąques et beaucoup de divertissement !