About mycasino – My Swiss Online Casino

mycasino is the online casino offered by Grand Casino Luzern AG and one of Switzerland’s first licensed online casinos. Play with mycasino and discover the largest and most innovative range of online casino games in and for Switzerland – plus the best customer service.

The moment we had been waiting for arrived on 7 June 2019: The Grand Casino Luzern was awarded a license for its online casino, mycasino, by the Swiss Federal Council. This means it's now finally possible to play in an online casino in Switzerland legally and securely. Playing with mycasino is the right choice: The security of your data is as important to us as providing a fair and reputable gambling environment.

The online casino from the heart of Switzerland

From our headquarters in Lucerne, we provide you with a secure and reliable gambling environment. It is very important to us that we cultivate a responsible approach to gambling, with secure payment procedures, transparent processes, and a reliable customer service team that is easy to contact.

The range of games available through ‘mycasino - My Swiss Online Casino’ is also unique. You benefit from an international, varied and appealing range of games, including classic casino games such as roulette, blackjack and slots. We work with our technology partners on an ongoing basis to expand our range of games and make the gambling experience even more exciting for you.

You play it safe when you gamble in our online casino

Security and data protection are our top priorities. With ISO 9001 and ISO 27001 certification, the Grand Casino Luzern complies with the strictest standards for information security. The Grand Casino Luzern has held ‘GoodPriv@cy®’ data protection certification since 2009. All certificates were issued by the renowned Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS).

It is very important to us that gambling in our online casino is a secure and enjoyable experience for everyone. That’s why we actively work to prevent gambling addiction and offer our customers a range of resources and services to help them make more responsible decisions.

{{ ::flow.header }}

COMING UP EXPIRED ENDING SOON

{{ ::item.headline }}

{{ ::item.competition.prices}}

   Every {{ 259200000 + (86400000 * weekday) | date:'EEE' }}

À propos de mycasino – Mon casino suisse en ligne

mycasino est le casino en ligne de la société Grand Casino Luzern AG et l’un des premiers casinos en ligne suisses titulaire d’une concession. En jouant sur mycasino, vous bénéficiez de l’offre de jeux de casino en ligne la plus vaste et la plus innovante créée en Suisse pour la Suisse – y compris du meilleur service clientèle.

Le 7 juin 2019 fut le jour mémorable où le Grand Casino Luzern a reçu du Conseil fédéral la concession pour le casino en ligne mycasino. Grâce à cela, il est enfin possible de jouer en toute sécurité et en toute légalité dans un casino en ligne en Suisse. Avec mycasino, vous faites le bon choix. En effet, la sécurité de vos données revêt une place tout aussi importante que la mise en place d’un environnement de jeu sérieux et équitable.

Le casino en ligne implanté au cœur de la Suisse

Depuis notre siège social à Lucerne, nous vous proposons un environnement de jeu sécurisé et digne de confiance. Nous accordons la plus grande importance à la promotion d’un comportement de jeu responsable, à des transactions de paiement sécurisées, à des processus transparents et à un service clientèle fiable et facilement joignable.

En ce qui concerne les jeux proposés, «mycasino – Mon casino suisse en ligne» est également unique. Vous bénéficiez d’une gamme diversifiée de jeux attrayants et internationaux, avec des jeux de casino classiques tels que la roulette, le blackjack et les machines à sous. En collaboration avec nos partenaires technologiques, nous nous efforçons quotidiennement d’élargir notre gamme de jeux et de rendre l’expérience de jeu encore plus passionnante pour vous.

Si vous jouez dans notre casino en ligne, vous misez sur la sécurité

La sécurité et la protection des données sont nos priorités absolues. Le Grand Casino Luzern est certifié conforme aux normes ISO 9001 et ISO 27001 et répond ainsi aux normes les plus strictes en matière de sécurité informatique. Depuis janvier 2009 déjà, le Grand Casino Luzern porte le label de qualité «GoodPriv@cy®» pour la protection des données. Tous les certificats ont été délivrés par l’Association Suisse pour Systèmes de Qualité (SQS), un organisme renommé.

Pour nous, il est primordial que les jeux de casino en ligne soient un passe-temps sûr et agréable pour tous les joueurs. C’est pourquoi nous nous engageons activement en faveur de la prévention de la dépendance au jeu et offrons à nos clients de nombreuses ressources et services pour les aider à prendre des décisions plus responsables.

{{ ::flow.header }}

BIENTÔT DISPONIBLE EXPIRÉ SE TERMINE BIENTÔT

{{ ::item.headline }}

{{ ::item.competition.prices}}

   Chaque {{ 259200000 + (86400000 * weekday) | date:'EEE' }}